Ive learned with major breaking events
to just try and sit back a few days
and watch things unfold
before trying to say to much,
and this has been the case with the war
we are now involved in with Israel against Iran etc.
I was really kinda wondering what to say
or how to say it
and then it dawned on me,
just share what I had
in a conversation yesterday with
someone I love very much.
So here it is:
"Right now we are seeing what me and a lot of others have been saying for years on end about how poor our missle defenses really are, THADD and patriot and how we don't have the weapons that our adversaries do.
In a matter of days israel and US are going to be out of interceptors and then Iran will start firing the more advanced stuff they have which they have used very sparingly to this point and this is the jv team, the Russians, Chinese and north Koreans all have more advanced stuff.
Iran can literally do this for years, killing their leader galvanized support among Muslims world wide, 20% of liquid natural gas taken off the world market with attack in qatar, straight of hormuz partially closed etc. It's a fucking disaster and trump and others knew this would be the result and just did not care. That's how much evil has taken hold.
False prophet sets everything up,
the antichrist is a bit player,
but takes it over and
gets mop up duty in 2nd half of tribulation.
People are just not seeing the spiritual world in any of this.
World economy gonna grind to a halt,
allies know our missiles won't defend,
protect them...
wat happens when we and Israel
run out of weapons?
Nukes.
This age is ending...
I love you.
I'll say it for you,
"wat a mess". Yup..."
"Yeah we have no choice
but to level them. Insane"
"We can't and they know it all they gotta do is last a few more days...balance of power in the world changed in the last 48 hrs. If we can't make Iran do what we want? How long till all those $ bills in all those central banks start coming back here? Days of $ being reserve currency are coming to a rapid end. And I disagree with we had to,
we had an enforceable
verifiable treaty with them
and the members of the un security Council and the eu and the US by itself tore it up. Wat was gonna happen was gonna happen eventually, but people forget we by ourselves tore up JCPOA during trumps first administration.
People are sorely underestimating
the extent of the evil.
"I mean now that we are involved in the conflict we have to
This entire thing was avoidable"
"We can't level them, we're running out of offensive weapons as well. We've moved aircraft to Cyprus to try and get it out of harms way. The 5th fleet hq in Bahrain was a huge blow, that's where they were gonna go reload. We get anything close they'll just blow it to bits, they been getting ready for this for decades, they warned us repeatedly don't do it and worlds energy supplies are within the reach of thief missiles etc. This wasn't a miscalculation
we knew wat was going to happen
and did it anyway.
Godspeed.
I love you."
"Love vou too."
"I don't think it'll be us
It'll be Israel that nukes them."
"Israel already talking bout shit...well use them soon as well, running out of shit, others got more advanced shit we aint got etc...matter of time, we're fighting to preserve the past, the balance of power in the world changed in the last 36-48 hours and not many see it...you're a central banker, how long you holding on to $ for?
"They are gonna send escorts for the traffic straight if hormuz, they'll just sink em, then look how long to clear that out? And watever yiu send? They just keep sinking...I understood the threat these cheap missiles meant a long time ago, a long time ago, they all developed them when we were chasing bin laden...opps..."
And it was Retired Col
Douglas Macgregor
who pointed out the balance of power
in the world had changed in the last few days
and he is 100% absolutely correct.
MIGHT WANNA ASK YOURSELF:
How safe do you think we are here
if we cant protect our bases over there
and are out of interceptors?
"(they) were arrogant,
overfed and unconcerned;
they did not help the poor and needy"
Been saying it for years
it might as well be US.
In particular:
"(they) were arrogant,"
Ezekiel 16:49-50
49 “‘Now this was the sin of your sister Sodom: She and her daughters were arrogant, overfed and unconcerned; they did not help the poor and needy.
50 They were haughty
and did detestable things
before me.
"Therefore I did away with them
as you have seen."
Gonna be the same result.
The US really
isnt in very many biblical
endtime prophecies.
Were an afterthought
by the time things really heat up.
Galatians 6:7
Be not deceived;
God is not mocked:
for whatsoever a man soweth,
that shall he also reap.
Why was anybody
ever expecting
anything
any different?
Might wanna brace yourselves.
This age is rapidly
drawing to a close.
Godspeed.
Journey well.

No comments:
Post a Comment